Bluff City Medical Society Memphis TN
Bluff City Medical Society                                                    Memphis TN
Year    President  
2019 Latonya Washington              MD  
2018 Persico   Wofford                   MD    
2017 Persico Wofford                     MD  
2016    Lanetta Anderson M.D.
2015 Lanetta Anderson M.D.
2014 Walter Rayford M.D.
2013 Walter Rayford M.D.
2012 Jarvis Reed M.D.
2011 Jarvis Reed M.D.
2010 Gerald Presbury M.D.
2009 Gerald Presbury M.D.
2008 Henry Stamps M.D.
2007 Henry Stamps M.D.
2006 Claudette Shephard M.D.
2005 Claudette Shephard M.D.
2004 Stanley Dowell M.D.
2003 Stanley Dowell M.D.
2002 Grover Barnes M.D.
2001 Grover Barnes M.D.
2000 Neal Beckford M.D.
1999 Neal Beckford M.D.
1998 Albert Morris, Jr M.D.
1997 Albert Morris, Jr M.D.
1996 Robert Smith M.D.
1995 Robert Smith M.D.
1994 Melrose Blackett M.D.
1993 Melrose Blackett M.D.
1992 Ethelyn Williams-Neal M.D.
1991 Ethelyn Williams-Neal M.D.
1990 Loretta Bobo M.D.
1989 Loretta Bobo M.D.
1988 William Faulkner M.D.
1987 William Faulkner M.D.
1986 Jesse McGhee M.D.
1985 Jesse McGhee M.D.
1984 Beverly Williams-Cleaves M.D.
1983 Beverly Williams-Cleaves M.D.
1982 Clara Brawner M.D.
1981 Clara Brawner M.D.

Contact Us

Bluff City Medical Society

1067 Cresthaven Road

Memphis, TN 38119


Bluff City Medical Society P.O.Box 17924

Memphis, TN 38787


Janice Cooper

Executive Secretary

Phone: 901.761.0200




Or use our contact form on the contact tab

Next BCMS      event


The Bluff City Medical Society

monthly meeting





Feb19th 2020


Owen Brennans
6150 Poplar Ave
Memphis, TN


 Matthew Strum Ph.D
        ADA/Easd Updated       Diabetes      Guidelines
Novo Nordisk
Event: 7:00 pm

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Bluff City Medical Society