Bluff City Medical Society Memphis TN
Bluff City Medical Society                                                    Memphis TN

Bluff City Medical Society Officers 2017

President: Dr Persico Wofford

Dr. Corbi Milligan - Vice President

Dr. Jessica Ruffin - Treasurer

Dr. Chester Brown - Secretary

Dr. Otis Anderson - Parlimentarian

   Dr.Cathy Chapman- Chaplain

Dr. Latonya Washington - President Elect


          Immediate Past President: Dr. Lanetta Anderson

          Executive Assistant: Janice Cooper




Contact Us

Bluff City Medical Society

1067 Cresthaven Road

Memphis, TN 38119


Bluff City Medical Society P.O.Box 17924

Memphis, TN 38787


Janice Cooper

Executive Secretary

Phone: 901.761.0200




Or use our contact form on the contact tab

Next BCMS event


Monthly Meeting


Aug 16, 2017


Ruth Chris Steak House


     Poplar Ave        

Memphis TN 38119

Sharif Abus-Salaam, MD

Memphis Shoulder and Orthopaedic Surgery

Total Mobility for Primary Total Hip Arthoplasty

Carlton Evans

Stryker Orthopaedics


Time: 6:30pm 



Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Bluff City Medical Society